LEAD ME ON…


Lord come here, come now,

This day, pass me not.

Fill me with your peace,

And enlarge my territory.

Lord lead me on.

 

Lord come here, come now,

This month, show yourself.

Empty my cup of any speck,

And fill me with your goodness.

Lord lead me on.

 

Lord come here, come now,

This year, establish a dwelling place;

In my heart, in my life, in my all,

That I will walk with you everywhere,

Lord lead me on.

 

Lord come here, come now,

Even through the darkest of paths,

Let your light shine,

And show me the way.

Lord lead me on.

 

Lord take my hand, Hold it very tight,

And never let it go.

Lead me into your will,

Where your plans are pure and true,

Forever lead me on.

Lord lead me guide me walk beside me

 

 

 

 

Related articles

7 thoughts on “LEAD ME ON…

  1. Pingback: Thought of the day. «

  2. Pingback: The Day of the LORD Brings Darkness | Cayo Buay

  3. Pingback: Help From The Lord In One Minute « One Minute 4 Jesus

  4. Pingback: Commit your work to the Lord, and your plans will be established. « The Surf Report

  5. Pingback: I’ve got Nothin’ | Cheryl Meakins

Leave a Reply

